Oh.

Bloggers who’ve already known me from previous homes that I’ve had may ask, “Why the sudden move?” Sure, I may have many reasons, but in reality, that ‘driving force’ (the thing which actually enables you to write, call it whatever you want) to write something may have slipped away from me these past twenty seven days. Tiring it may seem, I’ve been wanting to recreate my old blog, with all the colors and that, but I was also thinking of something clean (exactly what K-2 lite gave me) that’s why you’re seeing it again here, just rendering homage to a different blog title, and perhaps even a new header, once I get my neurons working on a concept. Just give me time to think things over. I may even end up changing my themes again. (The header above is temporary, (FYI)

I can’t even think whether I would announce this new blog to others, or wait until someone notices, whatever. With all the new add-ons and widgets people (including me) put in their blogs nowadays, putting everything again here seems hard enough. The thought of registering this new blog in all search sites, announcing to all known friends and online buddies to change their links (if they will ever do it), makes my second personality (Yes, I have MPD: just count the open and close parentheses in this entire post, you’ll realize it) tell me: “Don’t change blogs now, you idiot. You think your fellow bloggers would have the time, perhaps even the effort to change your goddamn URL just for this blog? (Yaya) You’re such a loser.”

Well, How should I say this? This post is getting longer (ironically, the post title is well.. short) as I go typing everything about the blog alone. What more if I told you things about me? To cut it short, I’m literally taking chances on getting your trust back (if you ever had, at least) to me and my blog. And so with that, here goes my new ‘home.’ With that, there’s nothing left to say but,

“Hello, world.”

14 Responses to “Oh.”


  1. 1 Padre Salvi May 27, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Wow. Bagong bahay! Haha.

  2. 2 aLps May 27, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    I’m still sure you would have good entries anyway. 🙂

    Be happy.. 😀 And should I say this, Welcome to the Blogging World.. 😀

  3. 3 Arnel May 27, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Salvi – hindi nga lang ganun kabago ang theme. lolol.

    Alps – hehe. thanks. used to that welcome though. haha.

  4. 4 aya May 27, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    seriously, lumipat ka ba talaga? url lang naiba. haha.

  5. 5 Puypuy May 27, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    I have been waiting for your posts Arnel. Actually, gusto ko yung dati. Yung Loverboy Paradigms. Sayo yun diba? 😀 Ayus din naman ung Zantetsuken 😀 Anyway, sana naman last na ito 🙂 I hope you’ll find peace here at this URL 😀

  6. 6 Arnel May 27, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    Puy – naiintriga ako sayo. may i know who you are?

  7. 7 Puypuy May 27, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    Yea. You’ll probably find out in a couple of days. Be patient though 😀 Hehe. 🙂

  8. 8 tina May 27, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    syempre.. i remember you. kaw naman. and so what if you always change addresses? Hehe. Ok lang un.. at least I see you around di ba ? hehe. all the best.

    Thanks for the info!

  9. 9 Arnel May 28, 2008 at 6:45 am

    Puy – now i KNOW who you are. engineer. lol.

    tina – hey, thanks 🙂 i’ll be fixing my blogroll in a short while.

  10. 10 K May 28, 2008 at 6:52 am

    OMG. YAYA, YOURE SUCH A LOSER! =))

    Ba’t ka nga ba lilipat? ayaw mo na ba dun sa final fantazy inspired blog mo? :))

    NEXT TUESDAY AH. 🙂

    XOXO, K.

  11. 11 Arnel May 28, 2008 at 6:56 am

    K – yes karleta watebarr. hahaha. as long as no sundaes, i’m good.

  12. 12 xG May 28, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    dear
    finally your back
    🙂

  13. 13 Patty May 29, 2008 at 10:33 am

    Arnel! Of course, it’s not really a sin to change a blog url. I’ve changed my blog url for like 4 or 5 times already, and thankfully I’m sticking with PattyInfinity.:) I’ll update my links, former Zantetsuken. 😉 hehehe.

  14. 14 Arnel May 29, 2008 at 10:37 am

    xG – yes i am dear. 😛

    Patty – yeah, thanks.


Leave a Reply

